Better Together

Involving, intriguing and hugely enjoyable

Sheridan Gray has discovered a secret. Sharing it would get her career back on track. But it would also hurt those she loves...

An unputdownable novel from bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Marian Keyes.

When Sheridan loses her job as a journalist at Dublin's biggest newspaper, she's determined to come back fighting. Forced to take a position in a small country town, this seems impossible... until she discovers that the closer she gets to a certain handsome man in the town, the tougher it is to expose their secrets.

When it comes to love or success, will Sheridan go with her heart or her head?

<font size="+1">What readers are saying about Better Together: </font>

'Her best book ever! An involving, intriguing and hugely enjoyable read' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'A beautiful entwining story of love set in Ireland. This book is unputdownable as the story is thoroughly engrossing' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'You feel like you are part of the story and not just someone reading the book. Another great story from Sheila O'Flanagan' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'A beautifully told story, well worth reading' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

  • Pub date: 09.04.13
  • RRP: $25.99
  • Format: Paperback / softback

Author

Sheila O'Flanagan

Sheila O'Flanagan is the author of many bestselling novels including What Happened That Night, The Missing Wife, My Mother's Secret, If You Were Me, All For You (winner of the Irish Independent Popular Fiction Book of the Year Award) and Bad Behaviour. She worked in finance for several years, but always dreamed of writing fiction, and she is now a full-time writer, with over twenty bestselling titles published. She lives in Dublin with her husband.

www.sheilaoflanagan.com

Twitter @sheilaoflanagan

Facebook.com/sheilabooks

Other books by the author