Foxes Come At Night, The


Cees Nooteboom

Cees Nooteboom was born in The Hague in 1933, and now lives in Amsterdam and on the island of Minorca. He is a poet, a novelist and a travel writer whose books include Rituals (1983), The Following Story (1994), Roads to Santiago (1997) and All Souls' Day (2001).

Ina Rilke is the translator of books by W. F. Hermans, Erwin Mortier, Tessa de Loo, Dai Sijie, Margriet de Moor and Arthur Japin. She has been awarded the Vondel Prize, the Scott Moncrieff Prize and the Flemish Culture Prize for Translation.

Other books by the author


Added to basket

CheckoutContinue shopping