The Clarice Bean Collection

3 books in 1

All three exceptionordinarily good Clarice Bean audiobooks in one!

Utterly Me, Clarice Bean: when mysterious things start to happen, Clarice Bean finds it hard to concentrate . . . especially as her best friend, Betty Moody, is nowhere to be seen.

Clarice Bean Spells Trouble: Clarice Bean might just be able to get out of a dreaded spelling bee by landing a starring role in the school musical. But when the naughtiest boy in class has a family problem, she does something utterly unexpected.

Clarice Bean, Don't Look Now: Clarice Bean has a list of worries, such as Worry No. 9: largish spiders. But lately, she's been more concerned with Worry No. 3: change, and how it sometimes comes along when you least expect it.

(P) 2021 The Watts Publishing Group Limited

  • ISBN: 9781408368442
  • Author: Lauren Child
  • Pub date: 02.12.21
  • RRP: $45.99
  • Format: Downloadable audio file


Lauren Child

Lauren Child MBE is a multi-award-winning author and Waterstones 2017-2019 Children's Laureate, whose books are known and loved the world over. She is the creator of many much-loved characters, including Charlie and Lola, Clarice Bean and Ruby Redfort. Since her first book was published in 1999, Lauren has sold over six million books in 19 languages worldwide. Her many awards include the prestigious Kate Greenaway Medal for I Will Not Ever Never Eat a Tomato, the Nestle Gold Book Award for That Pesky Rat and the Nestle Bronze Book Award for Beware of the Storybook Wolves. Lauren is a UNESCO Artist for Peace and a Trustee of the House of Illustration, and has an MBE for services to literature. She loves designing and making things and finds it exciting to see her drawings turned into objects. Other favourite things include the cinema, TV matinees, small Italian cars, handbags, cardigans, travelling and being picked up from the airport.

Other books by the author


Added to basket

CheckoutContinue shopping