The Only Child


Kayte Nunn

Kayte Nunn is a former book and magazine editor, and the author of six previous novels, including the international bestselling The Botanist's Daughter, The Forgotten Letters of Esther Durrant, The Silk House and The Last Reunion. The Botanist's Daughter was the 2020 winner of the Winston Graham Historical Fiction Prize. Kayte lives in the Northern Rivers region of New South Wales. You can find Kayte at

Other books by the author


Added to basket

CheckoutContinue shopping

E f I w