Contact us

Please take a few moments to send us your questions, comments or suggestions, and we will respond as quickly as possible.

Street address
Level 2
23 O'Connell Street
Auckland 1010
New Zealand

Postal Address
PO Box 3255
Shortland Street
Auckland 1140
New Zealand

Phone number
Office: 09 379 1480

For account queries, price and availability checks please contact ADS Customer Service
P: 09 477 4120 
E: adscs@alliancedist.com.au

Submit

Staff

MELANEE WINDER

Managing Director
melanee.winder@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Cape May. It's filthy and great!

On the top of my to-read list: Sevens Heaven by Ben Brooks

Suzy Maddox-Kane

National Sales Manager
suzy.maddox-kane@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Take Nothing With You by Patrick Gale. I'm loving it so much I'm reading it slowly.

On the top of my to-read list: Testament by Kim Sherwood.

Alison Shucksmith

Product Manager
alison.shucksmith@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: An Absolutely Remarkable Thing by John Green's brother, Hank Green

On the top of my to-read list: Love Again by Kelly Elliot

Sacha Beguely

Marketing Manager
sacha.beguely@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: A Year at Hotel Gondola by the absolutely fabulous Nicky Pellegrino

On the top of my to-read list: Call Me Evie by Josh Pomare. Set in Maketu, it's very creepy!

TANIA MACKENZIE-COOKE

Publicity Manager
tania.mackenzie-cooke@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Sevens Heaven by Ben Brooks

On the top of my to-read list: Tin Man by Sarah Winman.

Ashleigh_BnW

Ashleigh Richards

Product & Sales Administrator
ashleigh.richards@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor

On the top of my to-read list: Skellig by David Almond

Heather Cummerfield

Account Manager
heather.cummerfield@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Testament by Kim Sherwood

On the top of my to-read list: The Other Wife by Michael Robotham

Craig Campbell

Account Manager, Christchurch based
craig.campbell@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Presumed Dead by Mason Cross

On the top of my to-read list: Sevens Heaven by Ben Brooks