Contact us

Please take a few moments to send us your questions, comments or suggestions, and we will respond as quickly as possible.

Street address
Level 2
23 O'Connell Street
Auckland 1010
New Zealand

Postal Address
PO Box 3255
Shortland Street
Auckland 1140
New Zealand

Phone number
Office: 09 379 1480

For account queries, price and availability checks please contact ADS Customer Service
P: 09 477 4120 
E: adscs@alliancedist.com.au

Submit

Staff

MELANEE WINDER

Managing Director
melanee.winder@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Clean by Juno Dawson. A quick read before passing it on to my teenager daughter...

On the top of my to-read list: Shhh! Don't Wake the Baby

Suzy Maddox-Kane

National Sales Manager
suzy.maddox-kane@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Ocean's Lightby Nalini Singh.

On the top of my to-read list: Now We Shall Be Entirely Free by Andrew Miller.

Alison Shucksmith

Product Manager
alison.shucksmith@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Big Bad Cowboy by Carly Bloom

On the top of my to-read list: Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating by Christina Lauren

Sacha Beguely

Marketing Manager
sacha.beguely@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: The Guilty Feminist by The Guilty Feminist herself, Deborah Frances-White

On the top of my to-read list: Crazy Rich Asians by Kevin Kwan. The movie is coming out later this year, and it looks fab so I want to read the book first.

TANIA MACKENZIE-COOKE

Publicity Manager
tania.mackenzie-cooke@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Believe Me by J.P. Delaney

On the top of my to-read list: Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating by Christina Lauren. I LOVED Roomies, so can't wait to read her next one.

Ashleigh_BnW

Ashleigh Richards

Product & Sales Administrator
ashleigh.richards@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: My Abandonment by Peter Rock.

On the top of my to-read list: Calypso by David Sedaris

Heather Cummerfield

Account Manager
heather.cummerfield@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Little Liar by Lisa Ballantyne

On the top of my to-read list: Take Nothing With You by Patrick Gale

Craig Campbell

Account Manager, Christchurch based
craig.campbell@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Kill For Me by Tom Wood.

On the top of my to-read list: Record of a Spaceborn Few by Becky Chambers