Contact us

Please take a few moments to send us your questions, comments or suggestions, and we will respond as quickly as possible.

Street address
Level 2
23 O'Connell Street
Auckland 1010
New Zealand

Postal Address
PO Box 3255
Shortland Street
Auckland 1140
New Zealand

Phone number
Office: 09 379 1480

For account queries, price and availability checks please contact ADS Customer Service
P: 09 477 4120 
E: adscs@alliancedist.com.au

Submit

Staff

MELANEE WINDER

Managing Director
melanee.winder@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Spy's Daughter by Adam Brooks. It has the most brilliant opening chapter.

On the top of my to-read list: After a cracking review on Radio NZ National My Absolute Darling by Gabriel Tallent has shot straight to the top of the pile.

Suzy Maddox-Kane

National Sales Manager
suzy.maddox-kane@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Shout In The Ruins by Kevin Powers.

On the top of my to-read list: Differently Normal by Tammy Robinson.

Alison Shucksmith

Product Manager
alison.shucksmith@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Suicide Club by Rachel Heng

On the top of my to-read list: Charlie & Pearl by Tammy Robinson

Sacha Beguely

Marketing Manager
sacha.beguely@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: We Own The Sky by Luke Allnutt

On the top of my to-read list: Year that Changed Everything by Jill Mansell.

TANIA MACKENZIE-COOKE

Senior Publicist
tania.mackenzie-cooke@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Hunger by Roxane Gay

On the top of my to-read list: Tin Man by Sarah Winman.

Ashleigh_BnW

Ashleigh Richards

Product & Sales Administrator
ashleigh.richards@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Unthinkable by Helen Thomson.

On the top of my to-read list: Restless Souls by Dan Sheenhan

Heather Cummerfield

Account Manager
heather.cummerfield@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Differently Normal by Tammy Robinson

On the top of my to-read list: Keep You Safe by Peter May

Craig Campbell

Account Manager, Christchurch based
craig.campbell@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Tracks Across America by Billy Connolly

On the top of my to-read list: Time to Kill by Mason Cross