Contact us

Please take a few moments to send us your questions, comments or suggestions, and we will respond as quickly as possible.

Street address
Level 2
23 O'Connell Street
Auckland 1010
New Zealand

Postal Address
PO Box 3255
Shortland Street
Auckland 1140
New Zealand

Phone number
Office: 09 379 1480

For account queries, price and availability checks please contact ADS Customer Service
P: 09 477 4120 
E: adscs@alliancedist.com.au

Submit

Staff

MELANEE WINDER

Managing Director
melanee.winder@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: The Immortalists by Chloe Benjamin

On the top of my to-read list: Daughter of Gloriavale: My life in a Religious Cult by Lilia Tarawa

Suzy Maddox-Kane

National Sales Manager
suzy.maddox-kane@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Cold Welcome by Elizabeth Moon

On the top of my to-read list: I want to finish reading the wonderful The Secret of Vesalius – which is so wonderfully reminiscent of Shadow of the Wind that I slowed down my reading of it, to savour it. #bookgeek

Alison Shucksmith

Product Manager
alison.shucksmith@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: The Immortalists by Chloe Benjamin

On the top of my to-read list: Hot Pursuit by Jennifer Bernard

Sacha Beguely

Marketing Manager
sacha.beguely@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Moxie by Jennifer Mathieu

On the top of my to-read list: The Maid's Room by Fiona Mitchell.

TANIA MACKENZIE-COOKE

Senior Publicist
tania.mackenzie-cooke@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Hunger by Roxane Gay

On the top of my to-read list: Tin Man by Sarah Winman.

Ashleigh_BnW

Ashleigh Richards

Product & Sales Administrator
ashleigh.richards@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Larchfield by Polly Clark.

On the top of my to-read list: The Wicked Cometh by Laura Carlin.

Heather Cummerfield

Account Manager
heather.cummerfield@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Manhattan Beach by Jennifer Egan

On the top of my to-read list: Charles Darwin by A N Wilson

Craig Campbell

Account Manager, Christchurch based
craig.campbell@hachette.co.nz

Currently reading: Tracks Across America by Billy Connolly

On the top of my to-read list: Time to Kill by Mason Cross