Maggie O'Farrell TPB Bind Up - My Lover's Lover & The Distance Between Us

  • Pub date: 29.10.13
  • RRP: $29.99
  • Format: Paperback / softback


Maggie O'Farrell

Maggie O'Farrell is the author of five novels, AFTER YOU'D GONE, MY LOVER'S LOVER, THE DISTANCE BETWEEN US, which won a Somerset Maugham Award, THE VANISHING ACT OF ESME LENNOX, and THE HAND THAT FIRST HELD MINE, which won the 2010 Costa Novel Award. She lives in Edinburgh.

Other books by the author