Six of Crows: Crooked Kingdom

Book 2

The hotly-anticipated sequel to the Carnegie Medal 2017 nominated SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN'S ELEVEN in a fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.

Welcome to the world of the Grisha.

After pulling off a seemingly impossible heist in the notorious Ice Court, criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker feels unstoppable. But life is about to take a dangerous turn - and with friends who are among the deadliest outcasts in Ketterdam city, Kaz is going to need more than luck to survive in this unforgiving underworld.

As gripping, sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogy - SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING - this novel is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and GAME OF THRONES.

  • ISBN: 9781780622316
  • Author: Leigh Bardugo
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Pub date: 16.05.17
  • RRP: $19.99
  • Format: Paperback / softback

Author

Leigh Bardugo

New York Times bestseller Leigh Bardugo is the author of the Grisha books (SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING). Born in Jerusalem, Leigh grew up in Los Angeles and is a graduate of Yale University. She has written for 20th Century Fox and the L.A. WEEKLY.

Other books by the author