Oscar the Hungry Unicorn

A hilariously funny tale of friendship, belonging and LOTS OF EATING from the bestselling author of There Is No Dragon in This Story. Perfect for fans of Oi Frog.

WITH SUPER SPARKLY GLITTER COVER!

Oscar the Unicorn has eaten his stable so he needs to find somewhere else to live. Not easy if you're a unicorn who eats everything in sight ... No one wants him around: not the pirates or the fairies or the dragons. Will Oscar ever find a place to call home? Well, it just so happens that Princess Oola has been searching for a unicorn FOR EVER ...

  • ISBN: 9781408355756
  • Author: Lou Carter
  • Availability: 500
  • Pub date: 25.09.18
  • RRP: $19.99
  • Format: Paperback / softback

Author

Lou Carter

Lou Carter (Author)

Lou Carter worked as a primary school teacher before turning her hand to writing picture books. She is the author of Pirate Stew and the bestselling There Is No Dragon in This Story. She lives with her family in Cambridge. Find Lou on Twitter @LouCarter240.

Nikki Dyson (Illustrator)

Nikki Dyson has been illustrating children's book since 2006, as well as creating artwork for Hallmark and National Geographic Kids. Her books include Dinosaurs Don't Have Bedtimes, Zippo the Super Hippo, 1000 Animals and 1000 Things to Eat. She lives in Oxfordshire. Find Nikki online at nikkidysonillustration.co.uk and on Twitter @DoodleDyson.

Other books by the author