The Wrong Woman


J.P. Pomare

J.P. POMARE is an award-winning author whose debut novel, Call Me Evie (2018), won the Ngaio Marsh Award for Best First Novel. In the Clearing (2019) was made into a Disney+ Original Series, The Clearing, while Tell Me Lies (2020) was a #1 Audible bestseller and was shortlisted for the Ngaio Marsh Award for Best Novel and the Ned Kelly Award for Best Crime Fiction. The Last Guests (2021) was critically acclaimed, as was his fifth book, the top-ten bestseller The Wrong Woman (2022). Home Before Night is his sixth novel and was first published as an Audible Original.

J.P. Pomare was born in New Zealand and resides in Melbourne with his wife and daughter.

Other books by the author


Added to basket

CheckoutContinue shopping

E f I w