The perfect story for every Mum

Mother's Day is getting close and you may be wondering what you should get for Mum. We've selected some of our favourites for you that we think Mum will love!

For years, rumours of the 'Marsh Girl' have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. But Kya is not what they say. When two young men from town become intrigued by her wild beauty, Kya opens herself to a new life - until the unthinkable happens.

Get your copy

An electrifying, deeply moving novel about the quest for authenticity, privacy, and meaning in a world where our memories are no longer our own.

Get your copy

Three women. Three dates. One missing man... The No-Show is the brilliantly funny, heart-breaking and joyful new novel from Beth O'Leary about dating, and waiting, and the ways love can find us

Get your copy

Spanning continents and generations, Peach Blossom Spring is a bold and moving look at the history of modern China, told through the story of one family. It's about the power of our past, the hope for a better future, and the search for a place to call home.

Get your copy

Inspired by real events, the New York Times bestselling author of The Warsaw Orphan returns with an unputdownable novel of a community torn apart when a former Nazi family moves into town to work on NASA's space program.

Get your copy

Everyone wants to be famous. Everyone except Emma Snow. Emma Snow wants to be exceptional. When you're surrounded by rumours, it's difficult to see the truth...

The perfect racy, pacy must-read for 2022, Notorious is perfect for fans of Danielle Steele, Melanie Blake, Louise Bagshawe, Tasmina Perry and Penny Vincenzi.

Get your copy

Honest and emotionally gripping, What Eden Did Next is an irresistible, sometimes heart-breaking, ultimately joyful, novel of love, loss - and finding your own way to happiness.

Get your copy

Memphis is a celebration of the enduring strength of female bonds, of what we pass down, from mother to daughter. Epic in scope yet intimate in detail, it is a vivid portrait of three generations of a Southern black family, as well as an ode to the city they call home.

Get your copy

From the star of Netflix's My Unorthodox Life, a riveting, inspiring memoir. Julia Haart tells the story of her extraordinary journey, from leaving an ultra-Orthodox Jewish community to her rise from housewife to shoe designer, to CEO and co-owner of the modelling agency Elite World Group.

Get your copy

Inspired by true events and a shocking chapter of American history, Take My Hand is a novel that will open your eyes and break your heart. An unforgettable story about love and courage, sisterhood and solidarity, it is also a timely and hopeful reminder that it only takes one person to change the world.

Get your copy

 

Search

Added to basket

CheckoutContinue shopping