Shadow and Bone: Siege and Storm

Book 2

Enter the GRISHAVERSE with book three of THE SAHODW AND BONE TRILOGY by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: THE DEMON IN THE WOOD (a DARKLING prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.

The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives.

As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin.

Read all the books in the GRISHAVERSE!

THE SHADOW AND BONE TRILOGY

(previously published as THE GRISHA TRILOGY)

SHADOW AND BONE

SIEGE AND STORM

RUIN AND RISING

THE SIX OF CROWS DUOLOGY

SIX OF CROWS

CROOKED KINGDOM

THE LANGUAGE OF THORNS: MIDNIGHT TALES AND DANGEROUS MAGIC

  • Pub date: 26.06.18
  • RRP: $19.99
  • Format: Paperback / softback

Author

Leigh Bardugo

Leigh Bardugo is the number one New York Times bestselling author fantasy novels and the creator of the Grishaverse. With over one million copies sold, her Grishaverse spans the Shadow and Bone trilogy, the Six of Crows duology and The Language of Thorns. She was born in Jerusalem, grew up in Los Angeles, graduated from Yale University, and has worked in advertising, journalism, and most recently, makeup and special effects. These days, she lives and writes in Hollywood, where she can occasionally be heard singing with her band.

Find her website at www.leighbardugo.com and follow her on Twitter @lbardugo.

Other books by the author