The Six of Crows Duology

Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows duology - comprising Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom - is a gripping and memorable fantasy epic, perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor, and Holly Black.

Read it before you see it! Set in the same world as the stunning Shadow and Bone trilogy, characters in these books will be brought to life on-screen in the Netflix original series, Shadow and Bone, coming soon!

Six of Crows

Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone.

A convict with a thirst for revenge.

A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.

A runaway with a privileged past.

A spy known as the Wraith.

A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.

A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.

Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first.

Crooked Kingdom

Double-crossed and badly weakened, Kaz's crew is low on resources, allies, and hope. As powerful forces from around the world descend on Ketterdam to root out the secrets of the dangerous drug known as Jurda Parem, old rivals and new enemies emerge to challenge Kaz's cunning and test the team's fragile loyalties.

A war will be waged on the city's dark and twisting streets - a battle for revenge and redemption that will decide the fate of the Grisha world.

Read all the books in the Grishaverse!

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy

(previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)

Shadow and Bone

Siege and Storm

Ruin and Rising

The Six of Crows Duology

Six of Crows

Crooked Kingdom

The King of Scars Duology

King of Scars

Rule of Wolves

The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic

The Lives of Saints

Also available:

Six of Crows: Collector's Edition

Crooked Kingdom: Collector's Edition

Shadow and Bone: Collector's Edition

Praise for the Grishaverse

"A master of fantasy." - The Huffington Post

"Utterly, extremely bewitching." - The Guardian

"The best magic universe since Harry Potter." - Bustle

"This is what fantasy is for." - The New York Times Book Review

"[A] world that feels real enough to have its own passport stamp." - NPR

"The darker it gets for the good guys, the better." - Entertainment Weekly

"Sultry, sweeping and picturesque .

  • RRP: $24.99
  • Format: Electronic book text

Author

Leigh Bardugo

Leigh Bardugo is the number one New York Times bestselling author fantasy novels and the creator of the Grishaverse. With over one million copies sold, her Grishaverse spans the Shadow and Bone trilogy, the Six of Crows duology and The Language of Thorns. She was born in Jerusalem, grew up in Los Angeles, graduated from Yale University, and has worked in advertising, journalism, and most recently, makeup and special effects. These days, she lives and writes in Hollywood, where she can occasionally be heard singing with her band.

Find her website at www.leighbardugo.com and follow her on Twitter @lbardugo.

Other books by the author

Search

Added to basket

CheckoutContinue shopping